People

José Antonio Álvarez C.

José Antonio Álvarez C.

Associate

jalvarez@bsvv.cl
Francisco Álvarez W.

Francisco Álvarez W.

Associate

falvarez@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Barros C.

Sebastián Barros C.

Associate

sbarros@bsvv.cl
Fernando Barros V.

Fernando Barros V.

Partner

fbarros@bsvv.cl
Oscar Cáceres V.

Oscar Cáceres V.

Associate

ocaceres@bsvv.cl
Josefina Castro U.

Josefina Castro U.

Associate

jcastro@bsvv.cl
Fernanda Contreras O.

Fernanda Contreras O.

Associate

fcontreras@bsvv.cl
Alejandro Dumay P.

Alejandro Dumay P.

Senior Consultant

adumay@bsvv.cl
Jorge Gaju M.

Jorge Gaju M.

General Manager

jgaju@bsvv.cl
Benjamín Garretón S.

Benjamín Garretón S.

Associate

bgarreton@bsvv.cl
Marcela Horezella P.

Marcela Horezella P.

Associate

mhorzella@bsvv.cl
Jeremy Levy M.

Jeremy Levy M.

Associate

jlevy@bsvv.cl
Roberto Lewin V.

Roberto Lewin V.

Partner

rlewin@bsvv.cl
Nicole Lüer G.

Nicole Lüer G.

Associate

nluer@bsvv.cl
Marco Luna F.

Marco Luna F.

Associate

mluna@bsvv.cl
María Soledad Marín O.

María Soledad Marín O.

Associate

smarin@bsvv.cl
Carolina Masihy P.

Carolina Masihy P.

Tax Group Director

cmasihy@bsvv.cl
Carolina Matthei D.

Carolina Matthei D.

Associate

cmatthei@bsvv.cl
Francisco Miranda B.

Francisco Miranda B.

Associate

fmiranda@bsvv.cl
Roberto Nieto U.

Roberto Nieto U.

Associate

rnieto@bsvv.cl
María Jesús Palacios P.

María Jesús Palacios P.

Associate

mpalacios@bsvv.cl
María Enriqueta Poisson V.

María Enriqueta Poisson V.

Head of Administration

epoisson@bsvv.cl
José Joaquín Silva I.

José Joaquín Silva I.

Partner

jjsilva@bsvv.cl
Maximiliano Silva H.

Maximiliano Silva H.

Associate

msilva@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Squella R.

Sebastián Squella R.

Real Estate Group Director

ssquella@bsvv.cl
Felipe Valle F.

Felipe Valle F.

Associate

fvalle@bsvv.cl
Francisco Varela E.

Francisco Varela E.

Partner

fvarela@bsvv.cl
Jorge Vigil L.

Jorge Vigil L.

Partner

jvigil@bsvv.cl