Personas

José Antonio Álvarez C.

José Antonio Álvarez C.

Asociado

jalvarez@bsvv.cl
Francisco Álvarez W.

Francisco Álvarez W.

Asociado

falvarez@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Barros C.

Sebastián Barros C.

Asociado

sbarros@bsvv.cl
Fernando Barros V.

Fernando Barros V.

Socio

fbarros@bsvv.cl
Oscar Cáceres V.

Oscar Cáceres V.

Asociado

ocaceres@bsvv.cl
Josefina Castro U.

Josefina Castro U.

Asociada

jcastro@bsvv.cl
Fernanda Contreras O.

Fernanda Contreras O.

Asociada

fcontreras@bsvv.cl
Ximena Donoso A.

Ximena Donoso A.

Asociado

xdonoso@bsvv.cl
Alejandro Dumay P.

Alejandro Dumay P.

Consultor Senior

adumay@bsvv.cl
Jorge Gaju M.

Jorge Gaju M.

Gerente General

jgaju@bsvv.cl
Benjamín Garretón S.

Benjamín Garretón S.

Asociado

bgarreton@bsvv.cl
Marcela Horzella P.

Marcela Horzella P.

Asociada

mhorzella@bsvv.cl
Roberto Lewin V.

Roberto Lewin V.

Socio

rlewin@bsvv.cl
Nicole Lüer G.

Nicole Lüer G.

Asociada

nluer@bsvv.cl
Marco Luna F.

Marco Luna F.

Asociado

mluna@bsvv.cl
María Soledad Marín O.

María Soledad Marín O.

Asociada

smarin@bsvv.cl
Carolina Masihy P.

Carolina Masihy P.

Directora Área Tributaria

cmasihy@bsvv.cl
Carolina Matthei D.

Carolina Matthei D.

Asociada

cmatthei@bsvv.cl
Francisco Miranda B.

Francisco Miranda B.

Asociado

fmiranda@bsvv.cl
María Jesús Palacios P.

María Jesús Palacios P.

Asociada

mpalacios@bsvv.cl
María Enriqueta Poisson V.

María Enriqueta Poisson V.

Jefa de Administración

epoisson@bsvv.cl
Francisco Rivadeneira D.

Francisco Rivadeneira D.

Asociado

frivadeneira@bsvv.cl
María Catalina Sagredo A.

María Catalina Sagredo A.

Asociado

csagredo@bsvv.cl
Maximiliano Silva H.

Maximiliano Silva H.

Asociado

msilva@bsvv.cl
José Joaquín Silva I.

José Joaquín Silva I.

Socio

jjsilva@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Squella R.

Sebastián Squella R.

Director Área Inmobiliaria

ssquella@bsvv.cl
Felipe Valle F.

Felipe Valle F.

Asociado

fvalle@bsvv.cl
Francisco Varela E.

Francisco Varela E.

Socio

fvarela@bsvv.cl
Jorge Vigil L.

Jorge Vigil L.

Socio

jvigil@bsvv.cl