People

Fernando Barros Vial

Fernando Barros Vial

Partner

fbarros@bsvv.cl
Rodrigo de Alencar Baraona

Rodrigo de Alencar Baraona

Partner

rdealencar@bsvv.cl
Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Partner

cferreiro@bsvv.cl
Roberto Lewin Vial

Roberto Lewin Vial

Partner

rlewin@bsvv.cl
Felipe Riesco Eyzaguirre

Felipe Riesco Eyzaguirre

Partner

friesco@bsvv.cl
José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

Partner

jjsilva@bsvv.cl
Francisco Varela Echaurren

Francisco Varela Echaurren

Partner

fvarela@bsvv.cl
Jorge Vigil López

Jorge Vigil López

Partner

jvigil@bsvv.cl
Arturo Albornoz Munita

Arturo Albornoz Munita

Associate

aalbornoz@bsvv.cl
Francisco Álvarez Werth

Francisco Álvarez Werth

Associate

falvarez@bsvv.cl
Valentina Ampuero Acuña

Valentina Ampuero Acuña

Associate

vampuero@bsvv.cl
Jorsua Andrés Arancibia Lobos

Jorsua Andrés Arancibia Lobos

Associate

jarancibia@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Barros Campino

Sebastián Barros Campino

Director of Corporate Law Practice

sbarros@bsvv.cl
Esteban Carmona Quintana

Esteban Carmona Quintana

Senior Associate

ecarmona@bsvv.cl
Josefina Castro Undurraga

Josefina Castro Undurraga

Senior Associate

jcastro@bsvv.cl
Fernanda Contreras Oróstica

Fernanda Contreras Oróstica

Associate

fcontreras@bsvv.cl
Carlos Cornejo Abarca

Carlos Cornejo Abarca

Associate

ccornejo@bsvv.cl
Camila Correa Ortúzar

Camila Correa Ortúzar

Associate

ccorrea@bsvv.cl
Valentina Galdames Bustamante

Valentina Galdames Bustamante

Associate

vgaldames@bsvv.cl
Pilar González Cofré

Pilar González Cofré

Director of Tax Law Practice

pgonzalez@bsvv.cl
Marcela Horzella Peña

Marcela Horzella Peña

Senior Associate

mhorzella@bsvv.cl
Juan Ignacio Johnson Narváez

Juan Ignacio Johnson Narváez

Associate

jjohnson@bsvv.cl
Felipe Lama Cartagena

Felipe Lama Cartagena

Associate

flama@bsvv.cl
María Joseffa Lastra Román

María Joseffa Lastra Román

Associate

jlastra@bsvv.cl
Constanza Llona Feuereisen

Constanza Llona Feuereisen

General Manager

cllona@bsvv.cl
Nicole Lüer Gómez

Nicole Lüer Gómez

Senior Associate

nluer@bsvv.cl
Marco Luna Faúndez

Marco Luna Faúndez

Senior Associate

mluna@bsvv.cl
María Soledad Marín Ortúzar

María Soledad Marín Ortúzar

Senior Associate

smarin@bsvv.cl
María José Marchant Ruiz-Tagle

María José Marchant Ruiz-Tagle

Associate

mmarchant@bsvv.cl
Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Associate

cmartinez@bsvv.cl
Carolina Matthei Da Bove

Carolina Matthei Da Bove

Director of Regulatory Law Practice

cmatthei@bsvv.cl
Diego Palma Rojas

Diego Palma Rojas

Associate

dpalma@bsvv.cl
Denise Peró Grand

Denise Peró Grand

Head of Communications

dpero@bsvv.cl
María Enriqueta Poisson Valdés

María Enriqueta Poisson Valdés

Head of Administration

epoisson@bsvv.cl
Rafael Reyes Errázuriz

Rafael Reyes Errázuriz

Associate

rreyes@bsvv.cl
Paulina Rivera Leighton

Paulina Rivera Leighton

Senior Associate

privera@bsvv.cl
Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Associate

frivadeneira@bsvv.cl
María Catalina Sagredo Alzérreca

María Catalina Sagredo Alzérreca

Associate

csagredo@bsvv.cl
Skandr Saka Quiroga

Skandr Saka Quiroga

Associate

ssaka@bsvv.cl
Rosario Sorensen Barros

Rosario Sorensen Barros

Associate

rsorensen@bsvv.cl
Martín Soza Larraín

Martín Soza Larraín

Associate

msoza@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Stipo Sapag

Sebastián Stipo Sapag

Associate

sstipo@bsvv.cl
María Valentina Tuane Nazar

María Valentina Tuane Nazar

Associate

vtuane@bsvv.cl
José Ignacio Vial Barros

José Ignacio Vial Barros

Senior Associate

jvial@bsvv.cl
Jaime Ignacio Viveros Garay

Jaime Ignacio Viveros Garay

Associate

jviveros@bsvv.cl
Camilo Zepeda Ovalle

Camilo Zepeda Ovalle

Associate

czepeda@bsvv.cl