People

Fernando Barros Vial

Fernando Barros Vial

Partner

fbarros@bsvv.cl
José Manuel Bustamante Gubbins

José Manuel Bustamante Gubbins

Partner

jmbustamante@bsvv.cl
Rodrigo de Alencar Baraona

Rodrigo de Alencar Baraona

Partner

rdealencar@bsvv.cl
Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Partner

cferreiro@bsvv.cl
Pilar González Cofré

Pilar González Cofré

Partner

pgonzalez@bsvv.cl
Roberto Lewin Vial

Roberto Lewin Vial

Partner

rlewin@bsvv.cl
Felipe Riesco Eyzaguirre

Felipe Riesco Eyzaguirre

Partner

friesco@bsvv.cl
José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

Partner

jjsilva@bsvv.cl
Francisco Varela Echaurren

Francisco Varela Echaurren

Partner

fvarela@bsvv.cl
Jorge Vigil López

Jorge Vigil López

Partner

jvigil@bsvv.cl
Florencia Aburto Albasini

Florencia Aburto Albasini

Associate

faburto@bsvv.cl
Juan Ignacio Águila Farías

Juan Ignacio Águila Farías

Associate

jaguila@bsvv.cl
Dominga Álamos Grau

Dominga Álamos Grau

Associate

dalamos@bsvv.cl
Arturo Albornoz Munita

Arturo Albornoz Munita

Associate

aalbornoz@bsvv.cl
Andrés Alessandrini Gildemeister

Andrés Alessandrini Gildemeister

Associate

aalessandrini@bsvv.cl
Valentina Ampuero Acuña

Valentina Ampuero Acuña

Associate

vampuero@bsvv.cl
Francisco Álvarez Werth

Francisco Álvarez Werth

Senior Associate

falvarez@bsvv.cl
Jorsua Andrés Arancibia Lobos

Jorsua Andrés Arancibia Lobos

Senior Associate

jarancibia@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Barros Campino

Sebastián Barros Campino

Director

sbarros@bsvv.cl
Francisco Belmar Barrientos

Francisco Belmar Barrientos

Associate

fbelmar@bsvv.cl
Magdalena Bobillier Requesens

Magdalena Bobillier Requesens

Associate

mbobillier@bsvv.cl
Rafael Boetsch Depassier

Rafael Boetsch Depassier

Associate

rboetsch@bsvv.cl
Esteban Carmona Quintana

Esteban Carmona Quintana

Senior Associate

ecarmona@bsvv.cl
Josefina Castro Undurraga

Josefina Castro Undurraga

Senior Associate

jcastro@bsvv.cl
Beatriz Cautín Castro

Beatriz Cautín Castro

Associate

bcautin@bsvv.cl
Catalina Correa Aspillaga

Catalina Correa Aspillaga

Associate

mccorrea@bsvv.cl
Vicente Cristi Le-Fort

Vicente Cristi Le-Fort

Associate

vcristi@bsvv.cl
Crescente del Río Brzovic

Crescente del Río Brzovic

Associate

cdelrio@bsvv.cl
Vicente Fabres Fresno

Vicente Fabres Fresno

Associate

vfabres@bsvv.cl
Tomás Fontaine Cruzat

Tomás Fontaine Cruzat

Associate

tfontaine@bsvv.cl
Natalia Galindo Bañados

Natalia Galindo Bañados

Associate

ngalindo@bsvv.cl
José Miguel González Irarrázaval

José Miguel González Irarrázaval

Associate

jmgonzalez@bsvv.cl
Raimundo Henríquez Las Heras

Raimundo Henríquez Las Heras

Associate

rhenriquez@bsvv.cl
Marcela Horzella Peña

Marcela Horzella Peña

Senior Associate

mhorzella@bsvv.cl
Joaquín Izcue Gana

Joaquín Izcue Gana

Associate

jizcue@bsvv.cl
Juan Ignacio Johnson Narváez

Juan Ignacio Johnson Narváez

Associate

jjohnson@bsvv.cl
María José Jordán Palet

María José Jordán Palet

Associate

mjjordan@bsvv.cl
Felipe Lama Cartagena

Felipe Lama Cartagena

Associate

flama@bsvv.cl
Constanza Llona Feuereisen

Constanza Llona Feuereisen

General Manager

cllona@bsvv.cl
Marco Luna Faúndez

Marco Luna Faúndez

Senior Associate

mluna@bsvv.cl
Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Associate

cmartinez@bsvv.cl
Carlos Muñoz Davis

Carlos Muñoz Davis

Associate

cmunozd@bsvv.cl
Luis David Olivares Oñate

Luis David Olivares Oñate

Associate

ldolivares@bsvv.cl
Crescente Ovalle de la Barra

Crescente Ovalle de la Barra

Senior Associate

covalle@bsvv.cl
Denise Peró Grand

Denise Peró Grand

Marketing and Communications Manager

dpero@bsvv.cl
Javier Poblete Lennon

Javier Poblete Lennon

Senior Associate

jpoblete@bsvv.cl
José María Ramírez Serani

José María Ramírez Serani

Associate

jmramirez@bsvv.cl
Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Senior Associate

frivadeneira@bsvv.cl
Catalina Rivas Guíñez

Catalina Rivas Guíñez

Associate

crivas@bsvv.cl
Paulina Rivera Leighton

Paulina Rivera Leighton

Senior Associate

privera@bsvv.cl
Catalina Sadá Opazo

Catalina Sadá Opazo

Associate

csada@bsvv.cl
María Jesús Silva Guzmán

María Jesús Silva Guzmán

Head of Administration

mjsilva@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Stipo Sapag

Sebastián Stipo Sapag

Associate

sstipo@bsvv.cl
Gabriel Strappa García de la Huerta

Gabriel Strappa García de la Huerta

Associate

gstrappa@bsvv.cl
Luna Valdebenito Hormazábal

Luna Valdebenito Hormazábal

Associate

lvaldebenito@bsvv.cl
Felipe Van de Wyngard Gallo

Felipe Van de Wyngard Gallo

Associate

fvan@bsvv.cl
Mariana Verdaguer D’Acuña

Mariana Verdaguer D’Acuña

Associate

mverdaguer@bsvv.cl
José Ignacio Vial Barros

José Ignacio Vial Barros

Asociado Senior

jvial@bsvv.cl
Antonia Vial Ruiz

Antonia Vial Ruiz

Associate

avial@bsvv.cl

TALENT

For a global and ever-changing world, we are looking for a new generation of lawyers