People

Fernando Barros Vial

Fernando Barros Vial

Partner

fbarros@bsvv.cl
Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Partner

cferreiro@bsvv.cl
Roberto Lewin Vial

Roberto Lewin Vial

Partner

rlewin@bsvv.cl
Felipe Riesco Eyzaguirre

Felipe Riesco Eyzaguirre

Partner

friesco@bsvv.cl
José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

Partner

jjsilva@bsvv.cl
Francisco Varela Echaurren

Francisco Varela Echaurren

Partner

fvarela@bsvv.cl
Jorge Vigil López

Jorge Vigil López

Partner

jvigil@bsvv.cl
María Fernanda Abarca Rubiño

María Fernanda Abarca Rubiño

Associate

fabarca@bsvv.cl
Francisco Álvarez Werth

Francisco Álvarez Werth

Associate

falvarez@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Barros Campino

Sebastián Barros Campino

Director of Corporate Law Practice

sbarros@bsvv.cl
Oscar Cáceres Venegas

Oscar Cáceres Venegas

Associate

ocaceres@bsvv.cl
Caroll Carmona Lizana

Caroll Carmona Lizana

Associate

ccarmona@bsvv.cl
Esteban Carmona Quintana

Esteban Carmona Quintana

Associate

ecarmona@bsvv.cl
Josefina Castro Undurraga

Josefina Castro Undurraga

Senior Associate

jcastro@bsvv.cl
Fernanda Contreras Oróstica

Fernanda Contreras Oróstica

Associate

fcontreras@bsvv.cl
Camila Correa Ortúzar

Camila Correa Ortúzar

Asociada

ccorrea@bsvv.cl
Pilar González Cofré

Pilar González Cofré

Senior Associate

pgonzalez@bsvv.cl
Vicente Grubsic Lavín

Vicente Grubsic Lavín

Associate

vgrubsic@bsvv.cl
Marcela Horzella Peña

Marcela Horzella Peña

Senior Associate

mhorzella@bsvv.cl
Felipe Lama Cartagena

Felipe Lama Cartagena

Asociado

flama@bsvv.cl
Nicole Lüer Gómez

Nicole Lüer Gómez

Senior Associate

nluer@bsvv.cl
Marco Luna Faúndez

Marco Luna Faúndez

Senior Associate

mluna@bsvv.cl
María Soledad Marín Ortúzar

María Soledad Marín Ortúzar

Senior Associate

smarin@bsvv.cl
María José Marchant Ruiz-Tagle

María José Marchant Ruiz-Tagle

Associate

mmarchant@bsvv.cl
Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Associate

cmartinez@bsvv.cl
Carolina Matthei Da Bove

Carolina Matthei Da Bove

Director of Regulatory Law Practice

cmatthei@bsvv.cl
Diego Palma Rojas

Diego Palma Rojas

Associate

dpalma@bsvv.cl
Denise Peró Grand

Denise Peró Grand

Head of Communications

dpero@bsvv.cl
María Enriqueta Poisson Valdés

María Enriqueta Poisson Valdés

Head of Administration

epoisson@bsvv.cl
Rafael Reyes Errázuriz

Rafael Reyes Errázuriz

Associate

rreyes@bsvv.cl
Paulina Rivera Leighton

Paulina Rivera Leighton

Associate

privera@bsvv.cl
Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Associate

frivadeneira@bsvv.cl
José Ignacio Rufin Gana

José Ignacio Rufin Gana

Associate

jirufin@bsvv.cl
María Catalina Sagredo Alzérreca

María Catalina Sagredo Alzérreca

Associate

csagredo@bsvv.cl
Martín Soza Larraín

Martín Soza Larraín

Associate

msoza@bsvv.cl
María Valentina Tuane Nazar

María Valentina Tuane Nazar

Asociada

vtuane@bsvv.cl
Felipe Valle Florsheim

Felipe Valle Florsheim

Senior Associate

fvalle@bsvv.cl