Personas

Fernando Barros Vial

Fernando Barros Vial

Socio

fbarros@bsvv.cl
Rodrigo de Alencar Baraona

Rodrigo de Alencar Baraona

Socio

rdealencar@bsvv.cl
Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Socia

cferreiro@bsvv.cl
Roberto Lewin Vial

Roberto Lewin Vial

Socio

rlewin@bsvv.cl
Felipe Riesco Eyzaguirre

Felipe Riesco Eyzaguirre

Socio

friesco@bsvv.cl
José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

Socio

jjsilva@bsvv.cl
Francisco Varela Echaurren

Francisco Varela Echaurren

Socio

fvarela@bsvv.cl
Jorge Vigil López

Jorge Vigil López

Socio

jvigil@bsvv.cl
Arturo Albornoz Munita

Arturo Albornoz Munita

Asociado

aalbornoz@bsvv.cl
Francisco Álvarez Werth

Francisco Álvarez Werth

Asociado

falvarez@bsvv.cl
Valentina Ampuero Acuña

Valentina Ampuero Acuña

Asociada

vampuero@bsvv.cl
Jorsua Andrés Arancibia Lobos

Jorsua Andrés Arancibia Lobos

Asociado

jarancibia@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Barros Campino

Sebastián Barros Campino

Director área Corporativa

sbarros@bsvv.cl
Esteban Carmona Quintana

Esteban Carmona Quintana

Asociado Senior

ecarmona@bsvv.cl
Josefina Castro Undurraga

Josefina Castro Undurraga

Asociada Senior

jcastro@bsvv.cl
Fernanda Contreras Oróstica

Fernanda Contreras Oróstica

Asociada

fcontreras@bsvv.cl
Camila Correa Ortúzar

Camila Correa Ortúzar

Asociada

ccorrea@bsvv.cl
Valentina Galdames Bustamante

Valentina Galdames Bustamante

Asociada

vgaldames@bsvv.cl
Pilar González Cofré

Pilar González Cofré

Directora área Tributaria

pgonzalez@bsvv.cl
Marcela Horzella Peña

Marcela Horzella Peña

Asociada Senior

mhorzella@bsvv.cl
Felipe Lama Cartagena

Felipe Lama Cartagena

Asociado

flama@bsvv.cl
María Joseffa Lastra Román

María Joseffa Lastra Román

Asociada

jlastra@bsvv.cl
Constanza Llona Feuereisen

Constanza Llona Feuereisen

Gerente General

cllona@bsvv.cl
Nicole Lüer Gómez

Nicole Lüer Gómez

Asociada Senior

nluer@bsvv.cl
Marco Luna Faúndez

Marco Luna Faúndez

Asociado Senior

mluna@bsvv.cl
María Soledad Marín Ortúzar

María Soledad Marín Ortúzar

Asociada Senior

smarin@bsvv.cl
María José Marchant Ruiz-Tagle

María José Marchant Ruiz-Tagle

Asociada

mmarchant@bsvv.cl
Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Asociado

cmartinez@bsvv.cl
Carolina Matthei Da Bove

Carolina Matthei Da Bove

Directora área Regulatoria

cmatthei@bsvv.cl
Diego Palma Rojas

Diego Palma Rojas

Asociado

dpalma@bsvv.cl
Denise Peró Grand

Denise Peró Grand

Jefa de Comunicaciones

dpero@bsvv.cl
María Enriqueta Poisson Valdés

María Enriqueta Poisson Valdés

Jefa de Administración

epoisson@bsvv.cl
Rafael Reyes Errázuriz

Rafael Reyes Errázuriz

Asociado

rreyes@bsvv.cl
Paulina Rivera Leighton

Paulina Rivera Leighton

Asociada Senior

privera@bsvv.cl
Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Asociado

frivadeneira@bsvv.cl
María Catalina Sagredo Alzérreca

María Catalina Sagredo Alzérreca

Asociada

csagredo@bsvv.cl
Skandr Saka Quiroga

Skandr Saka Quiroga

Asociado

ssaka@bsvv.cl
Rosario Sorensen Barros

Rosario Sorensen Barros

Asociada

rsorensen@bsvv.cl
Martin Soza Larraín

Martin Soza Larraín

Asociado

msoza@bsvv.cl
Sebastian Stipo Sapag

Sebastian Stipo Sapag

Asociado

sstipo@bsvv.cl
María Valentina Tuane Nazar

María Valentina Tuane Nazar

Asociada

vtuane@bsvv.cl
José Ignacio Vial Barros

José Ignacio Vial Barros

Asociado Senior

jvial@bsvv.cl
Jaime Ignacio Viveros Garay

Jaime Ignacio Viveros Garay

Asociado

jviveros@bsvv.cl
Camilo Zepeda Ovalle

Camilo Zepeda Ovalle

Asociado

czepeda@bsvv.cl