We are the fastest growing Law Firm in the Chilean legal market.

In 10 years, we have established ourselves as a multi-service law firm, participating in the most relevant and sophisticated transactions and matters in the country.

PARTICIPATING LAWYERS

Jorge Vigil López

Jorge Vigil López

Partner

jvigil@bsvv.cl
Fernando Barros Vial

Fernando Barros Vial

Partner

fbarros@bsvv.cl
José Manuel Bustamante Gubbins

José Manuel Bustamante Gubbins

Partner

jmbustamante@bsvv.cl
Pilar González Cofré

Pilar González Cofré

Partner

pgonzalez@bsvv.cl
Josefina Castro Undurraga

Josefina Castro Undurraga

Senior Associate

jcastro@bsvv.cl
Natalia Galindo Bañados

Natalia Galindo Bañados

Associate

ngalindo@bsvv.cl
Gabriel Strappa García de la Huerta

Gabriel Strappa García de la Huerta

Associate

gstrappa@bsvv.cl
Felipe Lama Cartagena

Felipe Lama Cartagena

Associate

flama@bsvv.cl
Tomás Fontaine Cruzat

Tomás Fontaine Cruzat

Associate

tfontaine@bsvv.cl
Antonia Vial Ruiz

Antonia Vial Ruiz

Associate

avial@bsvv.cl
Mariana Verdaguer D’Acuña

Mariana Verdaguer D’Acuña

Associate

mverdaguer@bsvv.cl
Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Claudia Ferreiro Vásquez

Partner

cferreiro@bsvv.cl
Francisco Varela Echaurren

Francisco Varela Echaurren

Partner

fvarela@bsvv.cl
Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Francisco Rivadeneira Domínguez

Senior Associate

frivadeneira@bsvv.cl
Luis David Olivares Oñate

Luis David Olivares Oñate

Associate

ldolivares@bsvv.cl
Esteban Carmona Quintana

Esteban Carmona Quintana

Senior Associate

ecarmona@bsvv.cl
Rodrigo de Alencar Baraona

Rodrigo de Alencar Baraona

Partner

rdealencar@bsvv.cl
José Manuel Bustamante Gubbins

José Manuel Bustamante Gubbins

Partner

jmbustamante@bsvv.cl
Pilar González Cofré

Pilar González Cofré

Partner

pgonzalez@bsvv.cl
José Miguel González Irarrázaval

José Miguel González Irarrázaval

Associate

jmgonzalez@bsvv.cl
Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Camilo Martínez Sepúlveda

Associate

cmartinez@bsvv.cl
Felipe Van de Wyngard Gallo

Felipe Van de Wyngard Gallo

Associate

fvan@bsvv.cl
Paulina Rivera Leighton

Paulina Rivera Leighton

Senior Associate

privera@bsvv.cl
Felipe Lama Cartagena

Felipe Lama Cartagena

Associate

flama@bsvv.cl
Sebastián Barros Campino

Sebastián Barros Campino

Director

sbarros@bsvv.cl
Marcela Horzella Peña

Marcela Horzella Peña

Senior Associate

mhorzella@bsvv.cl
Jorsua Andrés Arancibia Lobos

Jorsua Andrés Arancibia Lobos

Senior Associate

jarancibia@bsvv.cl
Vicente Fabres Fresno

Vicente Fabres Fresno

Associate

vfabres@bsvv.cl
Juan Ignacio Johnson Narváez

Juan Ignacio Johnson Narváez

Associate

jjohnson@bsvv.cl
Mariana Verdaguer D’Acuña

Mariana Verdaguer D’Acuña

Associate

mverdaguer@bsvv.cl
José Ignacio Vial Barros

José Ignacio Vial Barros

Senior Associate

jvial@bsvv.cl
José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

José Joaquín Silva Irarrázaval

Partner

jjsilva@bsvv.cl
Felipe Van de Wyngard Gallo

Felipe Van de Wyngard Gallo

Associate

fvan@bsvv.cl
Fernando Barros Vial

Fernando Barros Vial

Partner

fbarros@bsvv.cl
Pilar González Cofré

Pilar González Cofré

Partner

pgonzalez@bsvv.cl
Josefina Castro Undurraga

Josefina Castro Undurraga

Senior Associate

jcastro@bsvv.cl
Natalia Galindo Bañados

Natalia Galindo Bañados

Associate

ngalindo@bsvv.cl
Felipe Lama Cartagena

Felipe Lama Cartagena

Associate

flama@bsvv.cl
Catalina Correa Aspillaga

Catalina Correa Aspillaga

Associate

mccorrea@bsvv.cl
Gabriel Strappa García de la Huerta

Gabriel Strappa García de la Huerta

Associate

gstrappa@bsvv.cl
May 17, 2024

Barros Silva Varela & Vigil participates in University Law Fairs...

In the last few weeks, BSVV attended the law fairs of Universidad Católica and Universidad de los Andes....
See more [+]
March 14, 2024

BSVV filed an extraordinary appeal to reopen the DGAC investigation...

The action seeks to re-investigate the probable cause of the accident in the light of new information....
See more [+]
January 11, 2024

BSVV advises Outsourcing Inc. following a complex cross-border M&A transaction...

On December 8, 2023, the board of directors of Outsourcing Inc. agreed to a tender offer for the company's its common stock by an affiliate of Bain Capital Private Equity....
See more [+]
January 09, 2024

BSVV Internship Program 2024...

Clemencia Rillón, Ignacia Mackenna, Felipe Hargous, Pascual Guzzoni and Amanda Acosta join a team and will work hand in hand to learn more in depth what the work of a lawyer means....
See more [+]
December 05, 2023

José Manuel Bustamante present at the award ceremony of the Chilean-Peruvian Chamber of Commerce...

This distinction was inspired by the former Ambassador of Peru in Chile and president of said Chamber, Mr. José Luis Bustamante y Rivera....
See more [+]
November 10, 2023

RICOH Latin America acquired 100% of the shares of Videocorp...

BSVV advised Videocorp on the sale of its shares in Chile and Peru to a Japanese office equipment multinational....
See more [+]
October 26, 2023

BSVV advises Inmobiliaria Inspira in the structuring and sale of 3 new projects in Ñuñoa and Vitac...

The advisory services included the design of the corporate structure for the development of the projects, the study of titles, as well as the negotiation of promises and sales and purchases....
See more [+]
October 16, 2023

Pro Bono | BSVV advises the Mesa de Reinserción Social de la Comunidad de Organizaciones Solidarias...

The work consisted of preparing an alternative report that the Institution will submit for the Universal Periodic Review 2024 (UPR), within the framework of the ProBono work carried out by the office....
See more [+]
September 04, 2023

Minera Pampa Camarones goes public and seeks to raise US$7 million...

"With this, a market is opened and this could also promote interesting development for other companies. We believe that the values ​​that we obtain are very similar to those that we would obtain with other instruments, but it also allows the deve...
See more [+]
August 16, 2023

Pronect incorporates product before the Institute of Public Health...

The BSVV Public, Regulatory and Environmental Law team advised Pronect SpA., in the incorporation of a new product to the Registry of Manufacturers and Importers of Personal Protection Elements...
See more [+]